Cherokee Emerald by R.M. Morgan


Murder Mystery, Crime/Detective, Action/Adventure

In Macon County, North Carolina, an old Cherokee legend asserts a magnificent emerald lies hidden on a farm that has been in the hands of the same family for generations.

Now the McDonald family and their farm are being targeted by intruders unknown. In desperation, the family turns to Harriett Roth and her team for protection and assistance in locating the treasure.

Cherokee Emerald is the third novel in the Roth/Gannon mystery series, centered on the principal characters of Harriett Roth, the master detective, and Don Gannon, her right-hand man.

RM Morgan

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This