Last Train to Danville By R.M. Morgan

Murder Mystery, Crime/Detective, Action/Adventure

For 135 years a Confederate treasure has laid buried. Digger, Don Gannon’s childhood friend, is murdered. His fiancée vows to avenge his death. Harriett Roth masterminds a search for the killer and the lost gold.

Prepare to board the Last Train to Danville, for a thrilling journey through U.S. Civil War history and a present-day mystery tour with surprises around each bend. Don Gannon is in for the ride of his life in this race to find the killer and to satisfy Roth’s lust for gold.

Last Train to Danville is the second novel in the Roth/Gannon Murder/Mystery series, centered on the principal characters of Harriett Roth, the master sleuth, and Don Gannon, her right-hand man.

News and Books of Author

Cherokee Emerald, by R.M. Morgan

Cherokee Emerald, by R.M. Morgan

July 22, 2021 Cherokee Emerald, by R.M. Morgan (A Harriett Roth/Don Gannon Murder/Mystery Series) (Houston, TX/Wales, U.K.) Welcome to Cherokee Emerald, the third gripping installment of R. M. Morgan’s outstanding Roth/Gannon Murder/Mystery Series....

read more

Other 3RD Coast Books