Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cyberwars Coming Soon From 3rd Coast Books!

March 29, 2022

David Knight Goes to Moscow

(Houston, Texas, Wales, U.K.) We are excited to announce the upcoming release of the first in the Cyberwars series of Espionage Action Adventures from Renowned University of New Mexico Professor Avraham (Avi) Shama. A novel based on True Events.

Storyline:  In 1999, David Knight is sent to Moscow by the CIA to gather information that could help the U.S. decide how much aid to extend to Russia. He accidentally learns that Russia’s newly-elected president, Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin, is investing heavily in developing new cyberweapons to invade the U.S. and other countries, like Ukraine—as we would learn in 2022.

            This discovery drives the new and young CIA consultant and professor mad. He feels a sudden surge of patriotism, which motivates him to take unfamiliar risks and to convince his handler to respond to Putin’s planned aggression.

            This experience helps the Anglo David Knight redeem himself from past failures and develop a loving relationship with Toni Chavez—a newly-minted Latina professor of political science.

            “… A thriller reminiscent of Cold War spy novels….Well done.” Donald T. Morgan, Author.

Other 3RD Coast Books News

Coming Soon From 3rd Coast Books!

TRAVEL THERAPY: AROUND THE WORLD IN SEARCH OF HAPPINESS THE NEW BOOK BY KOSHER TRAVEL EXPERT AND MENTAL HEALTH ADVOCATE STUART KATZSeptember 10, 2023(Houston, Texas & Wales U.K.): We are excited to announce the upcoming release of what could be one of the most...

read more

Children’s Book Receives Multiple Awards

Canyon Lake, TX –  The First Unibear is a children’s book decades in the making, according to author Kathleen J. Shields, who wrote the premise of this story when she was only ten years old. With a love of unicorns and Care Bears, Shields’ imagined a way for...

read more

“Z-Gen, The Last Generation” Press Release

May 18, 2022 “Z-Gen, The Last Generation” By Ron Mumford The Wayne’s Angel trilogy is complete! (Houston, TX/Wales, U.K.)  Z-Gen, the Last Generation is a Christian fantasy book trilogy that takes the characters and readers to dimensions never before written...

read more